Events Calendar List
To download the latest Workplan in Excel format, please click on the download icon on the right. Alternatively, please select a future event from the list below to view more information. Please note some events might have a downloadable document attached. To view these documents, please click on the “download” button once you have selected the event of interest.


Wed, 16 May 2018 - Wed, 16 May 2018 Durban Seminar
Thu, 17 May 2018 - Thu, 17 May 2018 Port Elizabeth Seminar
Mon, 18 June 2018 - Tue, 19 June 2018 Batseta Winter Conference - Durban ICC
Wed, 18 July 2018 - Wed, 18 July 2018 Johannesburg Seminar
Thu, 19 July 2018 - Thu, 19 July 2018 Cape Town Seminar
Wed, 5 September 2018 - Wed, 5 September 2018 Johannesburg Seminar
Thu, 6 September 2018 - Thu, 6 September 2018 Cape Town Seminar
Wed, 10 October 2018 - Wed, 10 October 2018 Durban Seminar
Thu, 11 October 2018 - Thu, 11 October 2018 Port Elizabeth Seminar
Thu, 29 November 2018 - Thu, 29 November 2018 Cape Town Seminar
Fri, 30 November 2018 - Fri, 30 November 2018 Johannesburg Seminar